Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, August 17-20, 2003

Congresso Latino-americano de Intera��o Humano-Computador
Congreso Latinoamericano de Interacci�n Humano-Computadora
Latin American Conference on Human-Computer Interaction

Building bridges among individuals and communities

CLIHC 2003
Photo by Rodrigo Keller
 
Home
Motivation
Topics of interest
Venue
Registration Fees
Online Registration
Hotel Reservations
Program
Conference Schedule
How to participate
Invited speakers
Sponsors
Conference committee
 
More Information:
clihc2003@inf.puc-rio.br
 
In cooperation with:
ACM ACM/SIGCHI
 

Official URL for CLIHC 2003:
http://clihc2003.inf.puc-rio.br

Last updated: January 2011
REGIONAL LIAISONS

Regional liaisons promote CLIHC in specific geographic, academic, governmental or industrial areas. They also assist in obtaining support for CLIHC in the various categories of the Sponsorship Program. In this case, CLIHC may be able to provide support for the liaisons to attend the conference. The level of support will be determined by May 31st, 2003 and will depend on the requests for support received, the conference's overall financial situation and the level of funding each liaison helped to obtain.
Regional Liaisons
Argentina:
Mauricio Lumbreras

Bolivia:
Miguel Villarroel, Universidad de Valladolid (Spain)
miguelv@infor.uva.es

United Kingdom:
Richard Boardman, Imperial College
r.boardman@ic.ac.uk

Ireland:
Deirdre Bonini, Trinity College Dublin
dbonini@tcd.ie

Italy:
Stefano Levialdi, Universitá di Roma "La Sapienza"
levialdi@dsi.uniroma1.it

Mexico:
Mario Moreno, UTM
mmoreno@nuyoo.utm.mx

Portugal and Cape Verde:
S�nia Sousa, Instituto Piaget
scsousa@kqnet.pt

Spain:
Julio Abascal, Universidad del Pais Vasco
julio@si.ehu.es

Venezuela:
Hyxia Villegas, Universidad de Carabobo
hyxia@uc.edu.ve

USA:
Rogerio DePaula, University of Colorado at Boulder
Rogerio.Depaula@colorado.edu